Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (847) 543-1900 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Had a great experience with everyone from sales to delivery. The inviornemnt was very welcoming and laid back. Noone hoovering over you.

Google Icon Heide Gonzalez 12/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My son told me about this place. Had gone to Store S and was making a selection on a 6 piece sectional. MFF got me the same thing from a different manufacturer and saved me $900. Delivery is also cheaper at $75 for all 6 pieces and that also includes setup. Was very impressed with salesman John who was very informative and listened to what I actually wanted.

Google Icon Tony Stochmal 11/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

John McGowan and Ken the owner help me with everything from picking a bed to getting it delivered in a timely manner. The delivery driver and his helper were considerate coming into to my home and setting things up.

Google Icon Kathy Mcgowan 12/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought many things from this location but the best thing happened today. I ordered a bed online from Wayfair for a Xmas gift for my daughter. never should have trusted Wayfair. The day the bed was supposed to be delivered they said it was back ordered for a month. I called family furniture and they found me a bed with a great price and got it for me the next day. They all worked together to help me. That means the world to me. They saved Christmas. They are good people. Take your business there. I'll never go anywhere else.

Google Icon Kellie Mahoney 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

we've purchased from here every time we've stepped foot into the store. the sales guys know their stuff about the furniture, how it'll hold up in the house, suggested pieces based upon information provided on what we're looking for. best of all, the prices are great! the pieces we've had delivered was a great experience. they call ahead. the delivery guys know what they are doing. I highly recommend My Family Furniture and Bedding for any household piece that you need. many floor models to try out and see. thank you again for helping us find the next pieces for our home!!

Facebook Icon Aubrey Styles 1/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best selection, best service! If not in store, will order for you. Catalog selection is amazing. Great prices!!

Yelp Icon Jean M. 1/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Impressed with customer service is an understatement! I purchased a couch that was too small for the space I intended it to go. When I saw the couch in the room and realized my mistake, I immediately reached out to Cheyenne and told her I wanted the larger version and admitted my mistake. Within an hour and a half, I had my new perfect larger couch delivered and My family Furniture took back the smaller one without question. Service and customer care at this level is seldom heard of. I found their products and prices to be competitive as well. Thank you.

Google Icon Susan White 4/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to shop for furniture. The people are so nice and helpful.

Google Icon Diane Edelson 4/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people great products and great delivery prices can’t be beat either definitely check them out before you purchase any furniture. Thanks for all the help and great service 👍👍👍

Facebook Icon Mike Christopher 3/5/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Manager

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My Family Furniture is a new furniture store to me. But, I went to it based on a recommendation of a high school friend. I was not disappointed. The people that are affiliated with this store are phenomenal. They are accommodating, considerate, punctual and truly care about their customers.Due to the supply chain issue and furniture taking longer than normal to arrive, My Family Furniture kept me in the loop about my order, even though I was in no hurry as to when it arrived. It made the delivery seamless.I will be shopping there again.

Google Icon Sheryl Jans 3/30/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing owner and staff. Furniture is good quality and they have a lot of options. Delivery is easy too.

Google Icon jennifer wagner 3/30/2022

We appreciate you!
- Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Both the sales staff and the delivery guys were very helpful. They have great furniture at great prices! I would highly recommend!

Google Icon Alejandro Gonzalez 4/6/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Sold me a great couch for a great price with accurate time of delivery. Tried a few places before and all were very shady on when my couch would arrive and couldn’t give me a good answer. Sent my friend who recently bought a townhouse here and he had a great experience as well buying a couch. 10/10 would recommend and would come back as a customer again when I need to.

Google Icon Tyler Grote 4/13/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

AMAZING SERVICE!!! my boyfriend and I came here to find a bedroom set after looking at so many stores, not only did we find exactly what we were looking for, but we found it at an unbeatable price! Along with that, IT WAS IN STOCK!! (which is unheard of nowadays) Also, one item had the smallest crack in it when delivered and when I called they were so easy to work with and are sending someone in within a week to fix the issue! Will absolutely be coming back whenever we need more or new furniture!!

Google Icon Katie Dietz 4/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Manager

See Review on Google

Already a My Family Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with My Family Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop My Family Furniture